top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebeyzacekici2001

Hello To Everyone Again! Here, You Will Be Able To See My First Podcast. Isn't That Excitig?

Updated: Nov 18, 2020

This task was to create a podcast for our blog about changing the world. I talked about the waste of water.


The process was so fun to accomplish for me because I did it for the first time in my life. However, finding a topic was a little bit hard. So, I asked a few people to find an idea. After that, I wrote a few words to help me out. While recording, since ıt had to be exactly 60 seconds, I had to test a couple of times before the actual record. Other than that, I enjoyed the whole process. I hope you enjoy listening to it as well.


Creating a podcast is something ı would do in a class as a teacher for sure. It is not hard work to do for most students at any level thus; it is applicable and pleasant. Even if not as homework yet still, I would recommend my students to do it even just for themselves.


Please listen to my recording down below. Feel free to leave your comments. Stay safe!




15 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page