top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebeyzacekici2001

Hello Everyone! Here Is Something New! Wiki.

Updated: Jan 9, 2021


As a class, we added our recommended books on the Wiki. Everyone created their own page and since it is a Wiki, we all could edit, comment on each other's pages. My book is Kuyucaklı Yusuf by Sabahattin Ali who is one of my favorite Turkısh writers.


Just like the previous works we've done so far, this one was also fun to do as we used the book that we like. Even though it is an individual work, we completed our Wiki pages collectively. Also, as a teacher, I would encourage my students to do it. Because it is more practical than doing it on paper not just for the teacher, but also for the students. Here is the link where you can visit my page.



Stay safe!

8 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page